New Hyde Park Fire Department

For Fire or Medical Emergency Call: 742-3300


New Hyde Park Exempt Volunteer Firemen's Association, Inc.

Board of Governors

President Hank Harden
Vice President Neil Brogan Jr.
Vice President Ron Sakowich
Secretary John Pignetti
Treasurer Gerard Hyatt
Trustee 171 Al Neu
Trustee 172 Neil Brogan
Trustee 173 Chris Devane
Trustee 174 Robert Sprance
Trustee 175 Vincent Kelly
Trustee Inactive members Tom Cunningham

General Membership Meetings

2nd Mondays of the following months:
October, December, February, April, March and June
8P.M. at Protection Firehouse on South 5th Street